Connect with us

A-Reece – And I’m Only 21 EP

A-Reece - And I’m Only 21 EP


A-Reece – And I’m Only 21 EP

A-Reece – And I’m Only 21 EP Download


The Prolific South African New School Rapper & Leader of The Wrecking Crew, A-Reece returns to the Musical Voltage as he drops a new EP titled “ And I’m Only 21”  EP. The New EP  is released to Celebrate the 2nd Anniversary of his debut album “Paradise” and a year anniversary of his sophomore album “From me to you and only you”. The new EP consists of 5 track with no features.

You can as well Purchase on iTunes Here!

Tracklist Below..

1. A-Reece – Take Care of Your Heart

2. A-Reece – Holding Hands 

3. A-Reece – Karma

4. A-Reece – Sunday Night 

5. A-Reece – To the Top Please 


 A-Reece And I’m Only 21 EP ZIP

STAFF is an Entertainer, an Engineer and a Blogger by passion, he has keen knowledge about Musicians, Hence blogging for ZamosSo Blog is probably part-time to help spread to fellow South Africans Latest Music Videos and Songs.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Music



To Top