Connect with us

DOWNLOAD: Professor- Composed By Jesus Christ Album

DOWNLOAD: Professor- Composed By Jesus Christ Album


DOWNLOAD: Professor- Composed By Jesus Christ Album

Professor- Composed By Jesus Christ Album Download

Professor has ushered in the new year with his much anticipated project titled Composed By Jesus Christ Album.

This project is a follow up to his New House Album 2017 which was a massive success for Professor as the album went Platinum in Late 2017.

The album has big shot collaborations which includes Cassper Nyovest, K.O ,Uhuru, Oskido ,Mpumi and others.

The Composed By Jesus Christ Album housed 15 Solid tracks.


1. Composed By Jesus Christ >>>>DOWNLOAD

2. Morals (feat. Speedy & Emza)>>>>DOWNLOAD

3. Location (Drop Off) [feat. De Mogul SA & Character]>>>>DOWNLOAD

4. Sthunywa (feat. Xoli M & Trademark)>>>>DOWNLOAD

5. Professor (feat. Mpumi, Oros & Character)>>>>DOWNLOAD
6. Troubled Man (feat. Dan Tshanda)>>>>DOWNLOAD
7. Ubona Bani (feat. Mpumi & Uhuru)>>>>DOWNLOAD
8. Brand New (feat. Feye)>>>>DOWNLOAD
9. Birthday (feat. Joe Nina & KO)>>>>DOWNLOAD
10. Banamanga (feat. Naima Kay)>>>>DOWNLOAD
11. States (feat. Gaba, Musa, Nicholus, Freddie Gwala, OSKIDO & Emza)>>>>DOWNLOAD
12. Don’t Runaway (feat. Nqobile)>>>>DOWNLOAD
13. Very Nice (feat. AB Crazy)>>>>DOWNLOAD
14. Unobenga (feat. Ndu Shezi & Thebe)>>>>DOWNLOAD
15. Can’t Get Away (feat. Cassper Nyovest & Mono T>>>>DOWNLOAD


STAFF is an Entertainer, an Engineer and a Blogger by passion, he has keen knowledge about Musicians, Hence blogging for ZamosSo Blog is probably part-time to help spread to fellow South Africans Latest Music Videos and Songs.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Music



To Top