Connect with us

Listen PdotO- Under the Sun Album

Pdot O- Under the Sun Album


Listen PdotO- Under the Sun Album

PdotO- Under the Sun Album Download


Prolific South African Rapper, PDotO dishes out his highly anticipated 2018 project “Under The Sun” Album..The Album comes after the release of his 2018 debut Single “Pholas” which is also on the album.

The Album titled “Under The Sun” housed  17 interesting tracks which he scores on the features of some  Top South African Artists with the likes of ReasonN’veighBlaklezThe FraternityAngie Santana and others on the Tracklist.

Tracklist of Under the Sun Album by Pdot O

1 Pdot O – Fly

2 Pdot O – UTS (Under the Sun)

3 Pdot O – Angels

4 Pdot O – Love to Africa

5 Pdot O – I Don’t Get It (feat. Tamarsha &Mali D)

6 Pdot O – Bedroom Tales (feat. Angie Santana)

7 Pdot O – Overlooked

8 Pdot O – Memories

9 Pdot O – Celebrate the Roses (feat. Reason)

10 Pdot O – The Last Ballad (feat. Hakeem Anderson)

11 Pdot O – When You’re Down (feat. Rea)

12 Pdot O – Die Never (feat. M2kane, Captain & Rinnie Pizzle)

13 Pdot O – Time Waits for No Man (feat. Donovan Borne)

14 Pdot O – Darkness

15 Pdot O – The Love Ballad (feat. Melina)

16 Pdot O – I’m No Vulture (feat. Thokozile)

17 Pdot O – Pholas (feat. N’veigh, Blaklez, The Fraternity & Sbuda Juice)

Under the Sun Album ZIP

STAFF is an Entertainer, an Engineer and a Blogger by passion, he has keen knowledge about Musicians, Hence blogging for ZamosSo Blog is probably part-time to help spread to fellow South Africans Latest Music Videos and Songs.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Music



To Top