Connect with us

Moozlie New Project – Victory Album

Moozlie – Mam’ Gobozi Ft. Rouge


Moozlie New Project – Victory Album

Moozlie  “Victory” Album Download


Multi talented south African rapper by name Moozlie continues her string of successes as she releases a new project titled Victory Album.

It is the singer’s second overall studio album after releasing Versus.

The Album houses 14 complete track with various featuring from Kid X, AKA, Da L.E.S, Gemini Major and other talented artistes.

 Tracklist Below;

1. Victory (feat. Thabsie)

2. OH My

3. Be Somebody

4. See the Sun (feat. Baby Face Dean & Reason)

5. S’funukwazi

6. Vatel (Re-Mastered) [feat. Kid X] 

7. Never Give Up

8. Rap Therapy

9. Never Run (feat. Youngsta CPT)

10. Pray (feat. AKA & Yanga)

11. Mam’ Gobozi (feat. Rouge)

12. Aint’ Playing (feat. Da L.E.S)

13. Swipe (feat. Gemini Major) 

14. Victory Anthem (feat. Tribal)

Moozlie Victory Album

STAFF is an Entertainer, an Engineer and a Blogger by passion, he has keen knowledge about Musicians, Hence blogging for ZamosSo Blog is probably part-time to help spread to fellow South Africans Latest Music Videos and Songs.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Music



To Top