Connect with us

DJ Ace – Winter Warm Up (Gqom Mix)

DJ Ace – Storyteller Double Disc Album


DJ Ace – Winter Warm Up (Gqom Mix)

DJ Ace – Winter Warm Up (Gqom Mix) Mp3 Download


Another brand new Gqom mix from the prolific South African Disc Jockey  DJ Ace titled Winter Warm Up(Gqom Mix) which is just in time for the weekend.


01. DJ Maphorisa ft K.O x Moodchild x ZuluMkhatini – Walk ye Phara 
02. DJ Ace – Phanda Phusha 
03. DJ Tira feat. Prince_Bulo – No_Rush
04. Tipcee – Fakaza ft Joejo
05. Danger – Dangerous ft DJ Tira
06. Bekzin Terris – Asbonge ft Sjuku
07. SPHEctacula & DJ Naves – Bhampa ft Tipcee DJ_Tira & Beast
08. Bizizi – Thuso Phala Remix ft Distruction Boyz DJ Cleo_Stilo Magolide & DJ Buckz


 DJ Ace – Winter Warm Up (Gqom Mix)

STAFF is an Entertainer, an Engineer and a Blogger by passion, he has keen knowledge about Musicians, Hence blogging for ZamosSo Blog is probably part-time to help spread to fellow South Africans Latest Music Videos and Songs.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Music



To Top