Connect with us

Black Motion – Moya Wa Taola Album


Black Motion – Moya Wa Taola Album

Black Motion – Moya Wa Taola Album Download 


The prolific South African Music producers, Black Motion has just released their much awaited project titled Moya Wa Taola Album.

The Album housed 12 Dope tracks and various features.

Tracklist of Black Motion Moya Wa Taola Album

1. Black Motion – Intro (feat. Hlapogadi a Phaahla & Morwangwato)

2. Black Motion & Caiiro – Prayer for Rain (feat. Tabia) |

3. Black Motion – Andinayo (feat. Nokwazi)

4. Black Motion – I Rise (feat. Msaki)

5. Black Motion – Anyway (feat. Xolim & Alie-Keyz)

6. Black Motion – Little Blue Girl (feat. MissP) [Tribute to Nina Simone]

7. Black Motion – Joy Joy (feat. Brenden Praise)

8. Black Motion – Moya wa Taola

9. Black Motion – Tana (feat. Mafikizolo) 

10. Black Motion – Richi Richi (feat. Uhuru & Lady X)

11. Black Motion & J Logic – Donne (feat. Cacharel)

12. Black Motion & Culoe De Song- Machine Gun

Black Motion – Moya Wa Taola Album

STAFF is an Entertainer, an Engineer and a Blogger by passion, he has keen knowledge about Musicians, Hence blogging for ZamosSo Blog is probably part-time to help spread to fellow South Africans Latest Music Videos and Songs.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Music



To Top