Connect with us

Anatii – Iyeza Album

Iyeza Album


Anatii – Iyeza Album

Anatii – Iyeza Album Download

The Prolific South African Rapper Anatii has debuted his long awaited project titled Iyeza Album. there was an exclusive listening session in partnership with Courvoisier of his forthcoming album..

Anatii also shared that he only finished the album, his second solo project, a few hours before the listening session.. The Album housed 10 dope tracks with no features.  He shows off his grit and bite with this banger that is set to earn him more street cred. The video is soon to hit local screens shortly.


A grateful Anatii thanked his guests for honoring the invite and for the terrific reception they showed towards his new project. “Thank you for coming out tonight. Everyone I worked with was amazing. I’m proud of this album, it will do wonders.”

Tracklist Below.

1. Anatii – Wena

2. Anatii – Ngozi

3. Anatii – Ehlatini

4. Anatii – Ndaweni

5. Anatii – Zion (Interlude)

6. Anatii – Ntloni

7. Anatii – U Sangthanda Na?

8. Anatii – Vuka

9. Anatii – God My Best Friend

10. Anatii – Thixo Onofefe


Anatii – Iyeza EP FILE

STAFF is an Entertainer, an Engineer and a Blogger by passion, he has keen knowledge about Musicians, Hence blogging for ZamosSo Blog is probably part-time to help spread to fellow South Africans Latest Music Videos and Songs.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Music



To Top